Pretty Butterfly

IMG_2669 copyI found it impossible to take photos of butterflies in Singapore.
They are so very playful and won’t stay still for a second!

But it’s a different story for those in Australia. I know it depends on the weather and I took it at coolish summer day.
They were so friendly and I had so many photo opportunities of them. It doesn’t mean I managed to get many brilliant photos thou…
I am still very slow at seizing the moment, but to my surprise, I managed to get this photo and YES, the butterfly IS in the photo.
Normally, I just end up taking a photo of the grass cos the little guy flew away as I click….

It is taken at Morialta Conservation Park by the way. LOVE that place! (:

xx

 

Leave a Reply

