Something Dutch

P1010744 watermark

Look at those glorious flowers!
Can you believe I took this photo in Singapore?

In May’ 2013, Gardens by the Bay hosted a Dutch-themed flower festival.
All those beautiful tulips were flown in from Holland and it was just simply beautiful.

I didn’t get around to editing the photos but I kinda wished I took more photos that I did.
I haven’t gotten my Canon camera back then, and I can’t even remember which camera I used.
But I’m sure it was just a simple digital camera. Or my phone’s camera.

I did have fun playing with Photoshop Actions and I love how those flowers look so vibrant.

So do you have some gorgeous “Something Dutch” photos? Like pretty tulips or big windmills?
I’d love to see. (:

You can expect more photos of tulips in my upcoming posts too~!

xx

Leave a Reply

