Chinese Garden | Under the Bridge

IMG_1903 copy

I am just slowly going through the photos I took last Saturday at Chinese Garden, Singapore. (:

My final exams are starting tomorrow, so I don’t have time to go out to take more photos, sadly.
But it’ll be over in a week and I’ll be in Australia from the first December (can’t wait!).

I really love this photo, because of the branches in the foreground and I just absolutely love that bridge.
I’ve taken more photos of the bridge and I’ll be posting them soon enough. (:

But some photos did not make the cut, sadly. I really liked them, until I realize there are drains under the bridge and they are so ugly….
In this photo, you can’t see the drains and I’m so happy that at least I’ve got one photo of the under of the bridge without ugly mess.

I hope you like it.
Any thoughts are welcome. (:

xx

2 thoughts on “Chinese Garden | Under the Bridge

Leave a Reply

